2020 Upcoming Events

Several annual or bi-annual XTMA seminars are hosted by academies/schools whom collaborate directly with Guro(s) Daniel and Marie Lonero.

The Advanced Student and Instructor Seminar is typically hosted during late Spring or early Summer.
Please note, this program is by invitation only.

If you are interested in attending any of the XTMA seminars, please contact our affiliates or email xtmatraining@gmail.com for details and/or questions.

We look forward to seeing you on the mat soon!

February 1/2
Michigan – USA
Contact: Kent Nelson
tk.martialarts@gmail.com
February 22/23
Saint Louis/Missouri – USA
Contact: Anthony Repasso
anthonyrepaso@gmail.com
Feb 29/March 1
Vancouver – Canada
Contact: James Michaelopolus
stuntdude2001@hotmail.com
March 21/22
Calgary – Canada
Contact: Marvin Ishmael
marvin@wcmartialarts.ca
April 4/5
New York – USA
Contact: Dan Henderson
Danny@andersonsmartialarts.com
April 18
Oxnard/California – USA
Contact: Jesus Flores
lori@kenpo.com
May 2
Woodland Hills/California – USA
Contact: Reza Moezazi
Info@thewayofnoway.com
June 6/7
Virginia – USA
Contact: Jim Edwards
jledwards2@cox.net
June 13/14
Mulheim – Germany
Contact: Thorsten Klangwarth
thorsten@jkd-muelheim.de
June 17/18
Tel Aviv – Israel
Contact: Boaz Bar
otzmaselfdefense@gmail.com
June 20
Speyer – Germany
Contact: Udo Mueller
fka-udomueller@t-online.de
June 21
Hamburg – Germany
Contact: Finn Rathmann
finn@zanshin-dojo.de
June 22
Kiel – Germany
Contact: Christian Nielte
gacn@aol.com
June 23
Livange – Luxembourg
Contact: Frank Ruppert
xtma.frank@gmail.com
June 24
Hollerich-Lux
Contact: Daniel Giallombardo
Facebook

June 26
St.Maur/Paris – France
Contact: Jean-Michel Dif
jeanmichel94@hotmail.com

June 27/28
Achere – France
Contact: Pascal Gilles
gilles.pascal@yahoo.fr

July 4/5
Barcelona – Spain
Contact: David Pardo
david_jkd@hotmail.com

June 7/8
Murcia – Spain
Contact: Sergio Lopez
sergiojkd@hotmail.com

July 11/12
XTMA CAMP
Barcelona – Spain
Contact: David Pardo
david_jkd@hotmail.com
By Invitation Only!

September 12
Surrey – UK
Contact: Steve Martin
Steve@themartins51.plus.com
September 13
Newbury – UK
Contact: Clive Elliott
info@cliveelliott.net
September 14
Essex – UK
Contact: Laurence Sandum
Laurence.sandum@sky.com
September 15
Portsmouth – UK
Contact: Jason Boh
sensei.sma@hotmail.com
September 17
Coventry – UK
Contact: Mick Tully
Facebook
September 19/20
Leeds – UK
Gaulton Academy of Martial Arts
Contact: Steve Gaulton
GAMA.leeds@gmail.com
September 21/22
Milton Keynes – UK
Contact: Tony Davis
enquiries@getintomartialarts.com
September 23
Aberdeen – Scotland
Contact: Aberdeen Martial Arts Group
Leigh@saliki.net
September 24
Edinburgh – Scotland
Contact: Rick Young
Facebook
September 26/27
Geneva – Switzerland
Contact: Chris Cornaz
gamachris@hotmail.com
November 28/29
Nantes – France
Contact: Stephane Beigert
associationjkd@yahoo.fr
December 1/2
Achere – France
Pascal Gilles
Contact: gilles.pascal@yahoo.fr
December 5/6
Normandie – France
Contact: Ludovic
cjkd14@cegetel.net
December 8
Livange – Luxembourg
Contact: Frank Ruppert
xtma.frank@gmail.com
December 9
Hollerich-Lux
Contact: Daniel Gialombardo
Facebook
December 12
Frosinone – Italy
Contact: Paolo Ruggiero
paolo.jkdman@libero.it
December 13
Priverno – Italy
Contact: Valerio Visco
valerio.visco@icloud.com

Want to book a seminar?

Simply fill in the form below and we will get back to you within 24 hours!
Alternatively you can contact us at xtmatraining@gmail.com