2018 Upcoming Events

Several annual or bi-annual XTMA seminars are hosted by academies/schools whom collaborate directly with Guro(s) Daniel and Marie Lonero.

The Advanced Student and Instructor Seminar is typically hosted during late Spring or early Summer.
Please note, this program is by invitation only.

If you are interested in attending any of the XTMA seminars, please contact our affiliates or email xtmatraining@gmail.com for details and/or questions.

We look forward to seeing you on the mat soon!

February 3/4
Virginia – USA
Contact: Jim Edwards
jledwards2@cox.net

February 17/18
Vancouver – Canada
Contact: James Michal
stuntdude2001@hotmail.com

February 24/25
ST. Louis – Missouri
Contact: Anthony Repasso
anthonyrepaso@gmail.com

March 24/25
Calgari – Canada
Contact: Marvin Ishmael
marvin@wcmartialarts.ca

April 7
Speyer – Germany
Contact: Udo Mueller
fka-udomueller@t-online.de

April 8
Mulenheim – Germany
Contact: Thorsten Kingwarth
thorsten@jkd-muelheim.de

April 10
Livange – Luxembourg
Contact: Frank Ruppert
xtma.frank@gmail.com

April 14/15
Hamburg – Germany
Contact: Finn Rathmann
finn@zanshin-dojo.de

April 16
Kiel – Germany
Contact: Christian Nielte
gacn@aol.com

April 21/22
Monaco – Monaco
Contact: Yves Rosso
yroscombative@gmail.com

May 26/27
New York – USA
Contact: Dan Henderson
Danny@andersonsmartialarts.com

June 21
Paris – France
Contact: Christophe Soulie
souliechristophe@yahoo.fr

June 23/24
Achere – France
Contact: Pascal Gilles
pgillesgds@gmail.com

June 30/July 1
Barcelona – Spain
Contact: David Pardo
david_jkd@hotmail.com

July 3/4
Murcia – Spain
Contact: Sergio Lopez
sergiojkd@hotmail.com

July 7/8
XTMA CAMP
Barcelona – Spain
Contact: David Pardo
david_jkd@hotmail.com
By Invitation Only!

September 8
Mountain View – California
Contact: Adrian Tandez
www.tandezacademy.com

September 15/16
Surrey – UK
Contact: Steve Martin
Steve@themartins51.plus.com

September 18
Essex – UK
Contact: Laurence Sandum
Laurence.sandum@sky.com

September 19
Coventry – UK
Contact: Mick Tully
Facebook

September 20
Portsmouth – UK
Contact: Jason Boh
sensei.sma@hotmail.com

September 22/23
Leeds – UK
Gaulton Academy of Martial Arts
Contact: Steve Gaulton
GAMA.leeds@gmail.com

September 24/25
Milton Keynes – UK
Contact: Tony Davis
enquiries@getintomartialarts.com

September 29/30
Geneva – Switzerland
Contact: Chris Cornaz
gamachris@hotmail.com

November 15
Livange – Luxembourg
Contact: Frank Ruppert
xtma.frank@gmail.com

November 17/18
Caen – France
Contact: Ludovic
cjkd14@cegetel.net

November 20/21
Achere – France
Contact: Pascal Gilles
pgillesgds@gmail.com

November 22
Paris – France
Contact: Christophe Soulie
souliechristophe@yahoo.fr

November 24/25
Nantes – France
Contact: Stephane Beigert
associationjkd@yahoo.fr

November 26
Bretagne- France
Jonathan Nihoul
Nihoul_jonathan@yahoo.fr

December 1
Torino – Italy
Contact: Daniele Tosco
DanieleTosco@libero.it

December 2
Milan – Italy
Contact: Fabrizio Pagani
maeacademy@yahoo.it

December 4/5
Sardenia – Italy
Contact: Mario Sechi
kombatjkd@tiscali.it

December 8
Priverno – Italy
Contact: Valerio Visco
valerio.visco@icloud.com

December 9
Frosinone – Italy
Contact: Paolo Ruggiero
paolo.jkdman@libero.it

Want to book a seminar?

Simply fill in the form below and we will get back to you within 24 hours!
Alternatively you can contact us at xtmatraining@gmail.com