2017 Upcoming Events

Several annual or bi-annual XTMA seminars are hosted by academies/schools whom collaborate directly with Guro(s) Daniel and Marie Lonero.

The Advanced Student and Instructor Seminar is typically hosted during late Spring or early Summer.
Please note, this program is by invitation only.

If you are interested in attending any of the XTMA seminars, please contact our affiliates or email xtmatraining@gmail.com for details and/or questions.

We look forward to seeing you on the mat soon!

February 4/5
Virginia – USA
Contact: Jim Edwards
jledwards2@cox.net

February 18/19
Vancouver – Canada
Contact: James Michal
stuntdude2001@hotmail.com

March 25
Speyer – Germany
Contact: Udo Mueller
fka-udomueller@t-online.de

March 26
Mulenheim – Germany
Contact: Thorsten Kingwarth
thorsten@jkd-muelheim.de

March 28
Livange – Luxembourg
Contact: Frank Ruppert
xtma.frank@gmail.com

March 31
Kiel – Germany
Contact: Christian Nielte
gacn@aol.com

April 2
Hamburg – Germany
Contact: Finn Rathmann
finn@zanshin-dojo.de

April 8
Oxnard – USA
Contact: Jesus Flores
lori@kenpo.com

June 24/25
Achere – France
Contact: Pascal Gilles
pgillesgds@gmail.com

June 27
Paris – France
Contact: Chrsitophe Soulie
souliechristophe@yahoo.fr

July 1/2
Barcelona – Spain
Contact: David Pardo
david_jkd@hotmail.com

July 4/5
Murcia – Spain
Contact: Sergio Lopez
sergiojkd@hotmail.com

July 8/9
XTMA CAMP
Paris – France
Contact: Chrsitophe Soulie
souliechristophe@yahoo.fr
By Invitation Only!

September 2/3
Baltimore – Maryland
Contact: Joey Marana
jmarana@lakasfma.com

September 16/17
Surrey – UK
Contact: Steve Martin
Steve@themartins51.plus.com

September 19
Essex – UK
Contact: Laurence Sandum
Laurence.sandum@sky.com

September 21
Portsmouth – UK
Contact: Jason Boh
sensei.sma@hotmail.com

September 23/24
Leeds – UK
Gaulton Academy of Martial Arts
Contact: Steve Gaulton
GAMA.leeds@gmail.com

September 25
Aberdeen – Scotland
Contact: Aberdeen Martial Arts Group
Leigh@saliki.net

September 30/October 1
Paris – France
Contact: AFR Academie Franck Ropers
trust-yourself@outlook.fr

October 7/8
New York – USA
Contact: Dan Henderson
Danny@andersonsmartialarts.com

October 21/22
Oklahoma – USA
Contact: LaDell Elliott
shaolinboxer7@yahoo.com

November 4/5
Santiago – Chile
Contact: Natan Olivos
natanolivos@gmail.com

November 18/19
Caen – France
Contact: Ludovic
cjkd14@cegetel.net

November 20
Bretagne- France
Jonathan Nihoul
Nihoul_jonathan@yahoo.fr

November 21/22
Achere – France
Contact: Pascal Gilles
pgillesgds@gmail.com

November 23
Paris – France
Contact: Christophe Soulie
souliechristophe@yahoo.fr

November 25/26
Nantes – France
Contact: Stephane Beigert
associationjkd@yahoo.fr

November 28
Livange – Luxembourg
Contact: Frank Ruppert
xtma.frank@gmail.com

November 29
Brussels – Belgium
Contact: Hicham Aboulfadel
aboulhicham1977@gmail.com

December 2/3
Geneva – Switzerland
Contact: Chris Cornaz
Facebook

December 6
Torino – Italy
Contact: Daniele Tosco
DanieleTosco@libero.it

December 9
Priverno – Italy
Contact: Valerio Visco
valerio.visco@icloud.com

December 10
Frosinone – Italy
Contact: Paolo Ruggiero
paolo.jkdman@libero.it

Want to book a seminar?

Simply fill in the form below and we will get back to you within 24 hours!
Alternatively you can contact us at xtmatraining@gmail.com