2019 Upcoming Events

Several annual or bi-annual XTMA seminars are hosted by academies/schools whom collaborate directly with Guro(s) Daniel and Marie Lonero.

The Advanced Student and Instructor Seminar is typically hosted during late Spring or early Summer.
Please note, this program is by invitation only.

If you are interested in attending any of the XTMA seminars, please contact our affiliates or email xtmatraining@gmail.com for details and/or questions.

We look forward to seeing you on the mat soon!

February 2/3
Michigan – USA
Contact: Kent Nelson
tk.martialarts@gmail.com

February 16/17
Vancouver – Canada
Contact: James Michalopolus
stuntdude2001@hotmail.com

February 23/24
Saint Louis/Missouri – USA
Contact: Anthony Repasso
anthonyrepaso@gmail.com

March 23/24
Calgary – Canada
Contact: Marvin Ishmael
marvin@wcmartialarts.ca

March 30
Speyer – Germany
Contact: Udo Mueller
fka-udomueller@t-online.de

March 31
Mulheim – Germany
Contact: Thorsten Klangwarth
thorsten@jkd-muelheim.de

April 2
Livange – Luxembourg
Contact: Frank Ruppert
xtma.frank@gmail.com

April 6
Hamburg – Germany
Contact: Finn Rathmann
finn@zanshin-dojo.de

April 7
Hamburg – Germany April
Contact: Michael Pahl
Facebook

April 8
Kiel – Germany
Contact: Christian Nielte
gacn@aol.com

April 10/11
Tel Aviv – Israel
Contact: Boaz Bar
otzmaselfdefense@gmail.com

April 13/14
Nantes – France
Contact: Stephane Beigert
associationjkd@yahoo.fr

May 4
Los Angeles – USA
Contact: Reza Moazezi
info@thewayofnoway.com

June 1/2
Virginia – USA
Contact: Jim Edwards
jledwards2@cox.net

June 15/16
Barcelona – Spain
Contact: David Pardo
david_jkd@hotmail.com

June 18/19
Murcia – Spain
Contact: Sergio Lopez
sergiojkd@hotmail.com

June 22/23
Achere – France
Contact: Pascal Gilles
gilles.pascal@yahoo.fr

June 26-30
Reunion Island
Contact: Gerard Ah Voun
gahvoun@gmail.com

July 6/7
XTMA CAMP
Sardinia – Italy
Contact: Mario Sechi
kombatjkd@tiscali.it
By Invitation Only!

August 31/Sept 1
Antofagasta – Chile
Contact: Miguel Paez
miguel.paez@me.com

September 14/15
Surrey – UK
Contact: Steve Martin
Steve@themartins51.plus.com

September 17
Essex – UK
Contact: Laurence Sandum
Laurence.sandum@sky.com

September 18
Portsmouth – UK
Contact: Jason Boh
sensei.sma@hotmail.com

September 19
Coventry – UK
Contact: Mick Tully
Facebook

September 21/22
Leeds – UK
Gaulton Academy of Martial Arts
Contact: Steve Gaulton
GAMA.leeds@gmail.com

September 23/24
Milton Keynes – UK
Contact: Tony Davis
enquiries@getintomartialarts.com

September 25
Aberdeen – Scotland
Contact: Aberdeen Martial Arts Group
Leigh@saliki.net

September 26
Edinburgh – Scotland
Contact: Rick Young
Facebook

September 28/29
Geneva – Switzerland
Contact: Chris Cornaz
gamachris@hotmail.com

November 9/10
Oklahoma – USA
Contact: LaDell Eliott
Shaolinboxer7@yahoo.com

November 16/17
New York – USA
Contact: Dan Henderson
Danny@andersonsmartialarts.com

November 23
Frosinone – Italy
Contact: Paolo Ruggiero
paolo.jkdman@libero.it

November 24
Priverno – Italy
Contact: Valerio Visco
valerio.visco@icloud.com

November 26/27
Sardenia – Italy
Mario Sechi
kombatjkd@tiscali.it

November 30/December 1
Torino – Italy
Contact: Daniele Tosco
DanieleTosco@libero.it

December 3/4
Achere – France
Contact: Pascal Gilles
gilles.pascal@yahoo.fr

December 7/8
Normandie – France
Contact: Ludovic
cjkd14@cegetel.net

December 10
Livange – Luxembourg
Contact: Frank Ruppert
xtma.frank@gmail.com

December 11
Hollerich-Lux
Contact: Daniel Gialombardo
Facebook

Want to book a seminar?

Simply fill in the form below and we will get back to you within 24 hours!
Alternatively you can contact us at xtmatraining@gmail.com