CROSS TRAINING MARTIAL ARTS

SEMINARS

2022 Upcoming Events

Several annual or bi-annual XTMA seminars are hosted by academies/schools whom collaborate directly with Guro(s) Daniel and Marie Lonero.

The Advanced Student and Instructor Seminar is typically hosted during late Spring or early Summer.
Please note, this program is by invitation only.

If you are interested in attending any of the XTMA seminars, please contact our affiliates or email xtmatraining@gmail.com for details and/or questions.

We look forward to seeing you on the mat soon!

February 1/2
Michigan – USA
Contact: Kent Nelson
tk.martialarts@gmail.com
February 22/23
Saint Louis/Missouri – USA
Contact: Anthony Repasso
anthonyrepaso@gmail.com
Feb 29/March 1
Vancouver – Canada
Contact: James Michaelopolus
stuntdude2001@hotmail.com
April 4/5
New York – USA
Contact: Dan Henderson
Danny@andersonsmartialarts.com
April 18
Oxnard/California – USA
Contact: Jesus Flores
lori@kenpo.com
May 2
Woodland Hills/California – USA
Contact: Reza Moezazi
Info@thewayofnoway.com

May 21/22
Virginia – USA
Contact: Jim Edwards
jledwards2@cox.net

June 13/14
Mulheim – Germany
Contact: Thorsten Klangwarth
thorsten@jkd-muelheim.de
June 17/18
Tel Aviv – Israel
Contact: Boaz Bar
otzmaselfdefense@gmail.com
June 20
Speyer – Germany
Contact: Udo Mueller
fka-udomueller@t-online.de
June 21
Hamburg – Germany
Contact: Finn Rathmann
finn@zanshin-dojo.de
June 22
Kiel – Germany
Contact: Christian Nielte
gacn@aol.com
June 23
Livange – Luxembourg
Contact: Frank Ruppert
xtma.frank@gmail.com

June 29
Hollerich-Lux
Contact: Daniel Giallombardo
Facebook

June 26
St.Maur/Paris – France
Contact: Jean-Michel Dif
jeanmichel94@hotmail.com

June 27/28
Achere – France
Contact: Pascal Gilles
gilles.pascal@yahoo.fr

July 2/3
Barcelona – Spain
Contact: David Pardo
david_jkd@hotmail.com

July 5
Barcelona – Spain
Contact: David Pardo
david_jkd@hotmail.com

June 6/7
Murcia – Spain
Contact: Sergio Lopez
sergiojkd@hotmail.com

July 9/10
XTMA CAMP
Barcelona – Spain
Contact: David Pardo
david_jkd@hotmail.com
By Invitation Only!

July 14/15
Tenerife – Spain
Contact: Joaquín Sanchez
jkdtenerife@gmail.com
September 17/18
Kensas – USA
Elite Martial Arts
Contact: Nathan Hunt
nehunt2@gmail.com

September 24
Essex – UK
Contact: Laurence Sandum
Laurence.sandum@sky.com

September 25
Newbury – UK
Contact: Steve Martin
Steve@themartins51.plus.com

September 26
Portsmouth – UK
Contact: Jason Boh
sensei.sma@hotmail.com

September 27
Coventry – UK
Contact: Mick Tully
Facebook

September 28
Milton Keynes – UK
Contact: Tony Davis
enquiries@getintomartialarts.com

October Oct 1/2
Leeds – UK
Gaulton Academy of Martial Arts
Contact: Steve Gaulton
GAMA.leeds@gmail.com

October 4
Aberdeen-Scotland
Contact: Leigh and Peter Richardson
Leigh@saliki.net

October 5
Hollerich-Lux
Contact: Daniel Gialombardo
Facebook
October 6
Livange – Luxembourg
Contact: Frank Ruppert
xtma.frank@gmail.com
October 8/9
Caen – France
Contact: Ludovic
cjkd14@cegetel.net

Octobre 12/13
Achere – France
Pascal Gilles
Contact: gilles.pascal@yahoo.fr

Octobre 15/16
Geneva – Switzerland
Contact: Chris and Helen Cornaz
gamachris@hotmail.com 

Octobre 18
Liege – Belgium
Contact: Pierre Ruzil
rouchil1@hotmail.com

November 19/20
Calgary – Canada
Contact: Marvin Ishmael
marvin@wcmartialarts.ca

Want to book a seminar?

Simply fill in the form below and we will get back to you within 24 hours!
Alternatively you can contact us at xtmatraining@gmail.com