OUR AFFILIATES

The XTMA affiliates are independent academies/schools with their own governing policies and processes that share similar martial art philosophies on respect and open-mindedness while striving to uphold the highest levels of integrity and quality.

Luxembourg:

Frank Ruppert – frnkruppert@gmail.com
Kaulamn Guy – combatbarn@icloud.com
William Elombo – welombo@yahoo.com
David Lonero – lonerocd@gmail.com
Pascal Menster – pmenster@me.com
Mackel Romain – rmackel@vdl.lu
Christian Pawlenko – Facebook

Scotland/Edinburgh:

Jackie Rayner – jackieraynier@hotmail.com

Scotland/Aberdeen:

Peter Richardson – Redhippy123@hotmail.com
Leigh Richardson – Leigh@saliki.net

Belgium/Brussels:

Jaques Apfel – jaquesjkd@hotmail.com

France/Paris:

Christophe Soulie – souliechristophe@yahoo.fr
Jean Michel Dif – Jeanmichel94@hotmail.com
Julien Pagnoux – julienpagnoux@gmail.com
Pascal Gilles – pgillesgds@gmail.com
Stephane Phung – s_phung79@yahoo.fr

France/Nantes:

Stephane Beigert – associationjkd@yahoo.fr
Mathieu Bibard – mattbibard49@gmail.com

France/Bretagne:

Jonathan Nihoul– evolutivefightingsystem@gmail.com

Spain/Barcelona:

David Pardo – david_jkd@hotmail.com
Fernando Agraz – fernando.agraz@gmail.com

Spain/Murcia:

Sergio Lopez – sergiojkd@hotmail.com

Spain/Tenerife:

Joaquin Sanches – jkdtenerife@gmail.com

Italy:

Daniele Tosco – DanieleTosco@libero.it
Valerio Visco – valerio.visco@me.com
Paolo Ruggiero – martialartsconcept@gmail.com

Germany:

Carina Huber – info@ape-athletiktraining.de
Uli Winterhalter – info@ape-athletiktraining.de
Thorsten Klangwarth – thorsten@jkd-muelheim.de
Normen Melzer – normen.melzer@gmail.com
Marc Grates – Marcgrates-jkdfma@gmx.de

USA/Los Angeles:

Corrado Rotondella – studio@conraddigital.com
Reza Moazezi – mypersonallegend@gmail.com
Anton Summers – anton@kettlebelllosangeles.com
Ray Cosico – rayc372@yahoo.com

United Kingdom:

Stephen Gaulton – gama.leeds@gmail.com
Laurence Sandum – Laurence.sandum@sky.com
Jason Boh – sensei.sma@hotmail.com
Steve Martin – setve@themartins51.plus.com
Ben Richardson – Ben@candomartialarts.co.uk
Clive Elliot – info@cliveeliott.net

Canada/Calgary:

Marvin Ishmael – marvin@wcmartialarts.ca
Andrew Carine – Facebook

Would you like to go to a seminar?